Do you get notified if someone logs into your Messenger?


  1. Do you get notified if someone logs into your Messenger?
  2. Does Facebook let you know when someone logs into your account?
  3. Can you be logged in on Messenger on two phones?
  4. How do you know if your partner is on a secret conversation?

Do you get notified if someone logs into your Messenger?

Each time someone logs in to your account at an unrecognized computer or mobile device, Facebook will alert you via text message or e-mail. With that information, you can end that session (see No.

Does Facebook let you know when someone logs into your account?

Facebook’s Login Notifications is a feature that does exactly as you would expect, it lets you know when and from where your Facebook account has been accessed. If it was you who logged in then you can simply ignore this email, if it wasn’t you then you can alert Facebook and change your security settings.

Can you be logged in on Messenger on two phones?

You can be on your Facebook messenger account from 2 different phones, a computer and a tablet all at once.

How do you know if your partner is on a secret conversation?

It’s worth noting that if you send someone a message through Secret Conversations, they will know it’s a secret chat because the message bubble, which is usually blue, will be black. Next to their image it will read ‘Encrypted from one device to the other’ to let both parties know they’re engaged in a secret chat.