- Can people on my family plan see my iCloud photos?
- Can my parents see my iCloud photos?
- Why are my photos on my mom’s iPhone?
- What does iCloud family sharing share?
- How do I stop sharing photos between Apple devices 2021?
- Can my parents see my iPhone photos?
- How do I stop family sharing photos?
- What is iCloud photo sharing?
Can people on my family plan see my iCloud photos?
iCloud Photo Library is completely private to each user, regardless of whether you’re on a family plan or not. You don’t have the option of sharing your photo library even if you wanted to.
Can my parents see my iCloud photos?
No, that is not a feature of family sharing.
Why are my photos on my mom’s iPhone?
One person, one ID. Multiple devices using the same ID… they belong to the same person, so the content is synced so you have access to it everywhere. Stop sharing an ID. Photos are going to be the least of your problems if you continue.
What does iCloud family sharing share?
Family Sharing lets you and up to five other family members share access to amazing Apple services like Apple Music, Apple TV+, Apple News+, Apple Arcade, and Apple Card. 1. Your group can also share iTunes, Apple Books, and App Store purchases, an iCloud storage plan, and a family photo album.
How do I stop sharing photos between Apple devices 2021?
How to disable iCloud PhotosLaunch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.Scroll down and tap Photos.Toggle the Shared Albums switch off.Aug 4, 2021
Can my parents see my iPhone photos?
Your iPhone is equipped with a service called iMessage, which allows you to send photos and texts over Wi-Fi or cellular network connections. If you leave your iMessage account online on your computer, your parents will be able to see all of the messages you’ve sent from your iPhone using iMessage — including photos.
How do I stop family sharing photos?
To stop people from adding photos:On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .At the bottom, tap Sharing .Open an album.In the top right, tap More Options.Turn off Collaborate.
What is iCloud photo sharing?
Now that the dust has settled, there’s actually a really cool photo feature in iCloud that lets you share photo albums with your friends, and, better yet, lets your friends add their own photos to those albums. It’s called iCloud Photo Sharing, and it makes taking photos and sharing them with friends that much easier.